## NARULA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY 81 Nilgunj Road, Agarpara-700 109

Phone - (033) 2563 8888, Fax - (033) 2583 7029

Website: www.nit.ac.in; E-mail: info@nit.ac.in

## DEPARTMENT OF ECE COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF STUDIES 2022-2023

2022-2023	
Prof. (Dr.) Anilesh Dey	Professor & HOD, Chairperson
Prof. (Dr.) Partha Pratim Sarkar	Kalyani University, Affiliating University Nominee
Ms. Sonali Dhali Mustafi	Joint Director, CDAC, Kolkata, Industry Expert (External)
Prof. (Dr.) Angsuman Sarkar	Professor, KGEC, Academic Expert (External)
Prof. (Dr.) Sheli Sinha Chaudhury	Professor, JU, Academic Expert (External)
Mr. Subhashis Saha	TCS, Alumni
Ms. Sneha Jain	Vodafone, Alumni
Prof.(Dr.)Salil Kumar Sanyal	Professor
Prof.(Dr.)Jayanta Kumar Roy	Professor
Prof.(Dr.)Dipankar Mukherjee	Professor
Prof.(Dr.)Swastika Mukhopadhyay	Professor
Dr.Sangita Roy	Associate Professor
Dr.Surajit Bari	Associate Professor
Dr.Sandhya Pattanayak	Associate Professor
Mr.Kaushik Sarkar	Associate Professor
Dr.Anirban Ghatak	Associate Professor
Dr.Sunita Sinha	Associate Professor
Dr.Abhigyan Ganguly	Associate Professor
Mr.Soumen Pal	Assistant Professor
Mr.Pranab Hazra	Assistant Professor
Ms.Arpita Barman Santra	Assistant Professor, Secretary
Ms.Swati Barui	Assistant Professor
Ms.Piyu Sarcar	Assistant Professor
Ms.Arnima Das	Assistant Professor
Mr.Abhijit Ghosh	Assistant Professor
Mr.Sohan Gharai	Assistant Professor
Ms.Payel Biswas	Assistant Professor
Mr.Saikat Patra	Assistant Professor
Mr.Sourav Kumar Dutta	Assistant Professor
Mr.Puspak Pain	Assistant Professor
Ms.Rimpi Datta	Assistant Professor
Ms.Moupali Roy	Assistant Professor
Mr.Amit Nigam	Assistant Professor
Mr.Partha Sarkar	Assistant Professor
Mr.Firozuddin Sk	Assistant Professor
Ms.Eisita Basak	Assistant Professor
Mr.Ankit Singh	Assistant Professor

